Call Us Today!
(330) 819-2668

Proudly serving Akron, OH and the surrounding area Since 2010

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 04/18/2014 | Author: C k B., Akron, OH

Comments: Very satisfied, will call again. Nick is a pro!

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: Todd R., Barberton, OH

Comments: Does excellent carpentry, grout, and plumbing work. He was very responsive whenever I contacted him.

Review Date: 12/13/2013 | Author: Patricia E., Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Comments: Nick was very good about getting back with us on the timing of the project. He explained very thoroughly the issues that he encountered with the closet door.....our home is an older home and he made it work.

Review Date: 10/02/2013 | Author: Richard H., Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Comments: replaced an old wash tub and put in a door bell

Review Date: 09/07/2013 | Author: Lisa C., Akron, OH

Comments: Very good!!!!

Review Date: 06/14/2013 | Author: Charles L., Akron, OH

Comments: I was very happy with the work he did

Review Date: 04/28/2013 | Author: Bruce R., Mogadore, OH

Comments: Nick came in and got the job done. He appeared to have had a problem but worked it out and got the vented range hood on budget and only a little overtime. He kept.the work area clean and had everything picked up when done.

Review Date: 02/18/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Akron, OH

Comments: Nick installed a mirror jewelry armorie for me, and also repaired a few minor things. He was very nice and professional, and did a good job.

Review Date: 09/08/2012 | Author: Matthew J., Akron, OH

Comments: We hired Nick to complete a rental property lavatory floor repair and replacement project that others were incapable of. He completed the job in a timely fashion, provided digital photos of the before/after, and the tenant couldn't be happier. We will continue to work with Handyman Pro as a strategic partner for our real estate investments in Ohio.

Review Date: 03/30/2012 | Author: Chris S., Uniontown, OH

Comments: Excellent service, did the repair in less than 24 hrs after first call.

Review Date: 03/29/2012 | Author: Adrienne N., Akron, OH

Comments: Straight to the point. No B-S. Attention to my needs. I will use him again. Thanks nick

Review Date: 03/04/2012 | Author: Dave D., Akron, OH

Comments: Very professional, listened to what I wanted and changed things as I needed them to. Very easy to work with, would use them again without hesitation

Review Date: 02/10/2012 | Author: Roxy C., Akron, OH

Comments: What a breath of fresh air! Nick Roscoe lisoned to what I wanted & did it. He was neat, clean & the details matter to him. He will be my go to guy from now on!! Save yourself a headack & call him 1st!!!!